Contact Us

Northern Illinois University Foundation

 

Google Map

 

 

Tell Us Your Story

 

Northern Illinois University Foundation

Altgeld Hall 135

DeKalb, Illinois 60115-2882

 

Phone: 815-753-1626

Fax: 815-753-0460

niufoundation@niu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Bass

Executive Director of Gift and Estate Planning
815-753-1859
jbass@niu.edu

 

Nathan Birtell

Office Support Specialist
815-753-0383

nbirtell@niu.edu 

 

Kathy Blair

Special Assistant to the Foundation President

815-753-9506

krobertsblair@niu.edu

 

Jane Boardman
Administrative Aide
815-753-1048
jboardman@niu.edu

 

June Bocklund

Financial Services

815-753-9097

bbocklund@niu.edu

 

Todd Burns
Director of Major Gifts, College of Engineering and Engineering Technology

Engineering Building, room 306
815-753-1910
tburns@niu.edu

 

Anthony D'Andrea

Senior Gift & Estate Planning Officer

Director of Development, College of Business

815-753-1736
adandrea@niu.edu

 

Bill Farr

Director, Prospect Research

815-753-7539

wfarr@niu.edu

 

Robert Feldacker

Prospect Research

815-753-0133

rfeldacker1@niu.edu

 

Becky Ferrante

Gift Processor/Matching Gift Coordinator
815-753-1652
bferrante@niu.edu

 

Shaun Garrett

Prospect Development
815-753-2109
sgarrett@niu.edu

 

Teri Gensler
Senior Gift & Estate Planning Officer

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
815-753-1301
terigensler@niu.edu 

 

Jean Godlewski
Controller
815-753-0282
jmj@niu.edu

 

Frank Goshko

Associate Director of the Northern Fund
815-753-5575

fgoshko@niu.edu

  

Cheryl Henert
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
815-753-1626
chenert@niu.edu

 

Lee Ann Henry
Administrative Assistant
815-753-7406
lhenry@niu.edu

 

Angela Johansson
Director of Marketing and Communications
815-753-1913
ajohansson@niu.edu

 

Diane Johnson
Associate Director of Donor Relations
815-753-9469
dianejohnson@niu.edu

 

Robin Kenney

Financial Services

815-753-0682

rkenney@niu.edu

 

Karrie Kirk

Gift Processor
815-753-9467
kkirk1@niu.edu

 

Susan Lazar
Programmer/Analyst
815-753-5508
slazar@niu.edu

 

Raj Mahida
IT Support and Microcomputer Specialist
815-753-7350
rmahida@niu.edu

 

Lynn Mallory

Financial Services

815-753-0984

lemallory@niu.edu

 

Michael P. Malone
Vice President, University Advancement
President & CEO of the NIU Foundation
815-753-6065
mmalone@niu.edu

 

Heather Meyer
Gift Processor
815-753-9467
hmeyer3@niu.edu

 

Kristi Misic

Programmer/Analyst
815-753-9466
klmisic@niu.edu

 

Mark Muhlhauser

Associate Athletics Director
Development / Major Gifts Officer
815-753-1923
mmuhlhauser@niu.edu

 

Lora Oberg

Financial Services

815-753-1663

loberg@niu.edu

 

Christina Pilling

Donor Relations Associate
815-753-8598
cpilling@niu.edu

 

Mary S. Pritchard

Associate Director of the Northern Fund

815-753-5575

mspritchard@niu.edu

 

Christine Radtke

Director of Major Gifts, University

815-753-1390

cradtke@niu.edu

 

Chris Samples

Financial Services

815-753-6312

csamples@niu.edu

 

Steve Sarver

Administrative Assistant
815-753-7470
ssarver@niu.edu

 

Judy Schneider
Gift Planning Officer
815-753-1389
jschneider@niu.edu

 

John Sentovich
Director of Gift Planning
815-753-1344
sentovich@niu.edu

 

Lisa Smith

Gift Planning

815-753-1386

lsmith1@niu.edu

 

Alberta Solfisburg
Director of Development Operations
815-753-7339
asolfie@niu.edu

 

Lisa Stocksdale

Development Associate

815-753-1590

lstocksdale@niu.edu

 

Vicky Trotter

Financial Services

815-753-6126

vtrotter@niu.edu

 

Tim Webster

Network/Database Administrator
815-753-6877
twebster@niu.edu

 

Jennifer Wisser
Data Coordinator
815-753-5598
jwisser@niu.edu

 

Wanda Wynes
Assistant Controller
815-753-0279
wwynes@niu.edu

 

Sandra Yandle
Senior Associate Director of the Northern Fund

815-753-2115

 

 

Directions to DeKalb

 

From the West

Exit I-88 at Annie Glidden Road.

 

From the East

Via I-90: Exit at Rt. 47 South to Rt. 38 West to Annie Glidden Road.

 

Via I-88: Exit at Annie Glidden Road.

 

From Midway Airport

Exit North on Cicero Avenue. (IL Rt. 50) to

I-55 South (Stevenson Expressway) to

I-355 North (North-South Tollway) to

I-88 West (East-West Tollway)

Exit at Annie Glidden Road.

 

From O’Hare Airport

Exit I-190 to I-294 South (Tri-State Tollway) to

I-88 West (East-West Tollway)

to Annie Glidden Road.

 

From the North or South

Exit I-39 to

I-88 East to Annie Glidden Road.

 

Google Map

 

 

The NIU Foundation:
Changing Lives...
Changing the World.

© 2010 - 2014 Northern Illinois University Foundation. All rights reserved.